India’s First Digital University Kerala: Explore List of Courses

India’s first Digital University was inaugurated at Mangalapuram near Thirubanthpuram in Kerala. It was established by upgrading the two-decade-old Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management Kerala (IIITM-K) as “Kerala University of Digital Sciences, Innovation and Technology”. Explore all about Digital University Kerala.

Digital University Kerala: List of Courses Offered Post Doctoral Programmes Doctoral Programmes: 1. Regular 2. Industry Regular Programmes 3. Integrated Programmes 4. Part-time Programmes Post Graduate Programmes: 1. M.Tech Programmes 2. M.Sc Programmes Diploma Programme: e-governance Certificate Programmes List of Schools in Digital University Kerala School of Computer Science and Engineering School of Digital Humanities and Liberal Arts School of Digital Sciences School of Electronic Systems and Automation School of Informatics The official website reads, “The new University will strive to be an international benchmark in conducting cutting edge research and nurturing budding minds in center for promoting and implementing modern technological interventions in disruptive technologies.”

Source : for more details

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *